Friday, June 12, 2009

It ain't over till it's over.

"In response to the erroneous statement made today by FIA, the Formula One Teams Association wishes to underline that the entries of all its members - excluding the temporarily suspended Force India and Williams - have been submitted to the FIA as conditional entries," a statement began."The entries to the 2010 FIA F1 Championship submitted by BMW Sauber, BrawnGP, Ferrari, McLaren, Red Bull Racing, Renault, Toro Rosso and Toyota were based upon conditions that have still yet to be met."

No comments:

Post a Comment

Gems of thought


Blog Archive

About Me

My photo
email, love being alive, the alterntiative has lousy hours, liberal and don't care if you give me cracked corn.